Racing NSW Logo


New South Wales

TRACKING SYSTEM RESULTS
Nowra NSW - Trial (Trial) Race 1


RACE RESULTS
Venue Date Venue Free Results
Sun 08-Dec 2019 Hawkesbury NSW - Professional Available Now (interim)
Nowra NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now (interim)
Nowra NSW - Professional Available Now (interim)
Sat 07-Dec 2019 Albury NSW - Professional Available Now
Albury NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Cooma NSW - Professional Available Now
Gunnedah NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Gunnedah NSW - Professional Available Now
Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 06-Dec 2019 Kensington NSW - Professional Available Now
Mudgee NSW - Professional Available Now
Thu 05-Dec 2019 Coffs Harbour NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Coffs Harbour NSW - Professional Available Now
Hawkesbury NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 04-Dec 2019 Gosford NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 03-Dec 2019 Tamworth NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tamworth NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 02-Dec 2019 Rosehill Gardens NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sapphire Coast NSW - Professional Available Now
Sapphire Coast NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Taree NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Taree NSW - Professional Available Now
Sun 01-Dec 2019 Grafton NSW - Professional Available Now
Grafton NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 30-Nov 2019 Bowraville NSW - Professional Available Now
Kembla Grange NSW - Professional Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Professional Available Now
Wagga NSW - Professional Available Now
Wagga NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 29-Nov 2019 Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Canberra ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Canterbury Park NSW - Professional Available Now
Muswellbrook NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Muswellbrook NSW - Professional Available Now
Thu 28-Nov 2019 Narromine NSW - Professional Available Now
Narromine NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wyong NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 27-Nov 2019 Gosford NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Warwick Farm NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 26-Nov 2019 Port Macquarie NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Port Macquarie NSW - Professional Available Now
Royal Randwick NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 25-Nov 2019 Ballina NSW - Professional Available Now
Ballina NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wagga NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wagga NSW - Professional Available Now
Sun 24-Nov 2019 Queanbeyan NSW - Professional Available Now
Quirindi NSW - Professional Available Now
Quirindi NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sat 23-Nov 2019 Adaminaby NSW - Professional Available Now
Cowra NSW - Professional Available Now
Cowra NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Gosford NSW - Professional Available Now
Hay NSW - Professional Available Now
Inverell NSW - Professional Available Now
Inverell NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Kembla Grange NSW - Professional Available Now
Kempsey NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Kempsey NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 22-Nov 2019 Bong Bong NSW - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Gosford NSW - Professional Available Now
Orange NSW - Professional Available Now
Thu 21-Nov 2019 Hawkesbury NSW - Professional Available Now
Scone NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Scone NSW - Professional Available Now
Warwick Farm NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 20-Nov 2019 Rosehill Gardens NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 19-Nov 2019 Taree NSW - Professional Available Now
Taree NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Warwick Farm NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 18-Nov 2019 Grafton NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Grafton NSW - Professional Available Now
Hawkesbury NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 17-Nov 2019 Canberra ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Dubbo NSW - Professional Available Now
Dubbo NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sat 16-Nov 2019 Bathurst NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Bathurst NSW - Professional Available Now
Gundagai NSW - Professional Available Now
Gundagai NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Kembla Grange NSW - Professional Available Now
Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 15-Nov 2019 Ballina NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Ballina NSW - Professional Available Now
Canterbury Park NSW - Professional Available Now
Gundagai NSW - Professional Available Now
Thu 14-Nov 2019 Port Macquarie NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Port Macquarie NSW - Professional Available Now
Quirindi NSW - Professional Available Now
Quirindi NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 13-Nov 2019 Hawkesbury NSW - Professional Available Now
Kembla Grange NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Scone NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Scone NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 12-Nov 2019 Royal Randwick NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 11-Nov 2019 Beaumont Newcastle NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Lismore NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Lismore NSW - Professional Available Now
Queanbeyan NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Queanbeyan NSW - Professional Available Now
Sun 10-Nov 2019 Moree NSW - Professional Available Now
Moree NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Warren NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 09-Nov 2019 Goulburn NSW - Professional Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Professional Available Now
Tabulam NSW - Professional Available Now
Wyong NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 08-Nov 2019 Kempsey NSW - Professional Available Now
Orange NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Orange NSW - Professional Available Now