Racing NSW Logo


New South Wales

TRACKING SYSTEM RESULTS
Sat 08-Jun 2019 Royal Randwick NSW - Professional
Wyong NSW - Professional Race 8


RACE RESULTS
Venue Date Venue Free Results
Thu 20-Jun 2019 Wyong NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 19-Jun 2019 Canterbury Park NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 18-Jun 2019 Nowra NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Nowra NSW - Professional Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tamworth NSW - Professional Available Now
Tamworth NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 17-Jun 2019 Albury NSW - Professional Available Now
Albury NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Bathurst NSW - Professional Available Now
Hawkesbury NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 16-Jun 2019 Muswellbrook NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Muswellbrook NSW - Professional Available Now
Port Macquarie NSW - Professional Available Now
Port Macquarie NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sat 15-Jun 2019 Kembla Grange NSW - Professional Available Now
Mudgee NSW - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Narrandera NSW - Professional Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Professional Available Now
Walgett NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 14-Jun 2019 Dubbo NSW - Professional Available Now
Dubbo NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Goulburn NSW - Professional Available Now
Goulburn NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Newcastle NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Royal Randwick NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 13-Jun 2019 Gosford NSW - Professional Available Now
Lismore NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Lismore NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 12-Jun 2019 Kembla Grange NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Warwick Farm NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 11-Jun 2019 Corowa NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Corowa NSW - Professional Available Now
Quirindi NSW - Professional Available Now
Quirindi NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 10-Jun 2019 Ballina NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Ballina NSW - Professional Available Now
Kensington NSW - Professional Available Now
Sun 09-Jun 2019 Gulgong NSW - Professional Available Now
Hawkesbury NSW - Professional Available Now
Sapphire Coast NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sapphire Coast NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 08-Jun 2019 Grafton NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Grafton NSW - Professional Available Now
Mallawa NSW - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Parkes NSW - Professional Available Now
Royal Randwick NSW - Professional Available Now
Tamworth NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tamworth NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 07-Jun 2019 Canberra Acton ACT - Professional Available Now
Canberra Acton ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Taree NSW - Professional Available Now
Taree NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 06-Jun 2019 Wellington NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wellington NSW - Professional Available Now
Wyong NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 05-Jun 2019 Canterbury Park NSW - Professional Available Now
Scone NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 04-Jun 2019 Armidale NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Armidale NSW - Professional Available Now
Gosford NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wagga NSW - Professional Available Now
Wagga NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Warwick Farm NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 03-Jun 2019 Cessnock NSW - Professional Available Now
Sun 02-Jun 2019 Goulburn NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Goulburn NSW - Professional Available Now
Murwillumbah NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Murwillumbah NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 01-Jun 2019 Gilgandra NSW - Professional Available Now
Gilgandra NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Kembla Grange NSW - Professional Available Now
Lismore NSW - Professional Available Now
Lismore NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 31-May 2019 Coffs Harbour NSW - Professional Available Now
Coffs Harbour NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Royal Randwick NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Scone NSW - Professional Available Now
Thu 30-May 2019 Bathurst NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Bathurst NSW - Professional Available Now
Gosford NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 29-May 2019 Warwick Farm NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 28-May 2019 Albury NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Albury NSW - Professional Available Now
Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 27-May 2019 Dubbo NSW - Professional Available Now
Dubbo NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Taree NSW - Professional Available Now
Taree NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 26-May 2019 Muswellbrook NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Muswellbrook NSW - Professional Available Now
Nowra NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 25-May 2019 Gosford NSW - Professional Available Now
Moree NSW - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Royal Randwick NSW - Professional Available Now
Wagga Riverside NSW - Professional Available Now
Wauchope NSW - Professional Available Now
Wauchope NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 24-May 2019 Canberra ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Casino NSW - Professional Available Now
Casino NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 23-May 2019 Hawkesbury NSW - Professional Available Now
Moree NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 22-May 2019 Canterbury Park NSW - Professional Available Now
Wyong NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 21-May 2019 Kembla Grange NSW - Professional Available Now