Racing NSW Logo


New South Wales

TRACKING SYSTEM RESULTS
Sat 12-Oct 2019 Royal Randwick NSW - Professional
Warwick Farm NSW - Professional Race 8


RACE RESULTS
Venue Date Venue Free Results
Wed 16-Oct 2019 Warwick Farm NSW - Professional Available Now (interim)
Tue 15-Oct 2019 Murwillumbah NSW - Professional Available Now
Murwillumbah NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 14-Oct 2019 Hawkesbury NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Queanbeyan NSW - Professional Available Now
Queanbeyan NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Royal Randwick NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tamworth NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tamworth NSW - Professional Available Now
Sun 13-Oct 2019 Coonamble NSW - Professional Available Now
Hawkesbury NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-Oct 2019 Albury NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Albury NSW - Professional Available Now
Forbes NSW - Professional Available Now
Kembla Grange NSW - Professional Available Now
Port Macquarie NSW - Professional Available Now
Port Macquarie NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Royal Randwick NSW - Professional Available Now
Young NSW - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Fri 11-Oct 2019 Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Canberra ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Port Macquarie NSW - Professional Available Now
Thu 10-Oct 2019 Gunnedah NSW - Professional Available Now
Gunnedah NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wyong NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 09-Oct 2019 Kensington NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 08-Oct 2019 Gosford NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Goulburn NSW - Professional Available Now
Goulburn NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Warwick Farm NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 07-Oct 2019 Muswellbrook NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Muswellbrook NSW - Professional Available Now
Warwick Farm NSW - Professional Available Now
Sun 06-Oct 2019 Ballina NSW - Professional Available Now
Ballina NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Cootamundra NSW - Professional Available Now
Mungery NSW - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Sat 05-Oct 2019 Bundarra NSW - Professional Available Now
Bundarra NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mudgee NSW - Professional Available Now
Mudgee NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Pooncarie NSW - Professional Available Now
Royal Randwick NSW - Professional Available Now
Wagga NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wagga NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 04-Oct 2019 Dubbo NSW - Professional Available Now
Dubbo NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Lockhart NSW - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Moruya NSW - Professional Available Now
Moruya NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 03-Oct 2019 Gosford NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 02-Oct 2019 Kembla Grange NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Kensington NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 01-Oct 2019 Grafton NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Grafton NSW - Professional Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 30-Sep 2019 Cessnock NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Leeton NSW - Professional Available Now
Leeton NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tamworth NSW - Professional Available Now
Tamworth NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 29-Sep 2019 Bathurst NSW - Professional Available Now
Port Macquarie NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Port Macquarie NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 28-Sep 2019 Come-By-Chance NSW - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Grenfell NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Grenfell NSW - Professional Available Now
Gunnedah NSW - Professional Available Now
Kembla Grange NSW - Professional Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 27-Sep 2019 Goulburn NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Goulburn NSW - Professional Available Now
Royal Randwick NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Scone NSW - Professional Available Now
Thu 26-Sep 2019 Hawkesbury NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 25-Sep 2019 Canterbury Park NSW - Professional Available Now
Muswellbrook NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 24-Sep 2019 Warwick Farm NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wyong NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 23-Sep 2019 Grafton NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Grafton NSW - Professional Available Now
Kensington NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Orange NSW - Professional Available Now
Orange NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 22-Sep 2019 Moree NSW - Professional Available Now
Nowra NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 21-Sep 2019 Barraba NSW - Professional Available Now
Bowraville NSW - Professional Available Now
Enngonia NSW - Professional Available Now
Jerilderie NSW - Professional Available Now
Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Royal Randwick NSW - Professional Available Now
Wagga NSW - Professional Available Now
Wagga NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 20-Sep 2019 Canberra ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Thu 19-Sep 2019 Kembla Grange NSW - Professional Available Now
Lismore NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 18-Sep 2019 Warwick Farm NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 17-Sep 2019 Moruya NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Moruya NSW - Professional Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wyong NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 16-Sep 2019 Corowa NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Corowa NSW - Professional Available Now
Muswellbrook NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Muswellbrook NSW - Professional Available Now