Racing NSW Logo


New South Wales

TRACKING SYSTEM RESULTS
Sat 13-Apr 2024 Royal Randwick NSW - Professional
Armidale NSW - Professional Race 1


RACE RESULTS
Venue Date Venue Free Results
Mon 15-Apr 2024 Albury NSW - Professional Available Now (interim)
Armidale NSW - Professional Available Now (interim)
Royal Randwick NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now (interim)
Sun 14-Apr 2024 Grafton NSW - Professional Available Now (interim)
Grafton NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now (interim)
Wellington NSW - Professional Available Now (interim)
Sat 13-Apr 2024 Casino NSW - Professional Available Now
Casino NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Grenfell NSW - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Holbrook NSW - Professional Available Now
Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Royal Randwick NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 12-Apr 2024 Canberra ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Newcastle NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Warwick Farm NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wellington NSW - Professional Available Now
Thu 11-Apr 2024 Nowra NSW - Professional Available Now
Wyong NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 10-Apr 2024 Gosford NSW - Professional Available Now
Kembla Grange NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 09-Apr 2024 Grafton NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Grafton NSW - Professional Available Now
Kembla Grange NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 08-Apr 2024 Kempsey NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Kempsey NSW - Professional Available Now
Royal Randwick NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tamworth NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tamworth NSW - Professional Available Now
Wagga Riverside NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wagga Riverside NSW - Professional Available Now
Sun 07-Apr 2024 Dubbo NSW - Professional Available Now
Dubbo NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Gundagai NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now (interim)
Gundagai NSW - Professional Available Now (interim)
Sat 06-Apr 2024 Coonabarabran NSW - Professional Available Now
Cootamundra NSW - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Hillston NSW - Professional Available Now
Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Royal Randwick NSW - Professional Available Now
Warialda NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 05-Apr 2024 Muswellbrook NSW - Professional Available Now
Muswellbrook NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sapphire Coast NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sapphire Coast NSW - Professional Available Now
Warwick Farm NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 04-Apr 2024 Gosford NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 03-Apr 2024 Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 02-Apr 2024 Moree NSW - Professional Available Now
Moree NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Taree NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Taree NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 01-Apr 2024 Grafton NSW - Professional Available Now
Grafton NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Warwick Farm NSW - Professional Available Now
Sun 31-Mar 2024 Bourke NSW - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Bourke NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mudgee NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mudgee NSW - Professional Available Now
Nowra NSW - Professional Available Now
Nowra NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sat 30-Mar 2024 Lightning Ridge NSW - Professional Available Now
Moruya NSW - Professional Available Now
Murwillumbah NSW - Professional Available Now
Murwillumbah NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Professional Available Now
Tocumwal NSW - Professional Available Now
Wyong NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 29-Mar 2024 Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Canberra ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 28-Mar 2024 Hawkesbury NSW - Professional Available Now
Wagga NSW - Professional Available Now
Wagga NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 27-Mar 2024 Beaumont Newcastle NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Kensington NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 26-Mar 2024 Taree NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Taree NSW - Professional Available Now
Warwick Farm NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 25-Mar 2024 Beaumont Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Grafton NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Grafton NSW - Professional Available Now
Sun 24-Mar 2024 Goulburn NSW - Professional Available Now
Goulburn NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Orange NSW - Professional Available Now
Orange NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sat 23-Mar 2024 Kembla Grange NSW - Professional Available Now
Lismore NSW - Professional Available Now
Lismore NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Narrabri NSW - Professional Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Professional Available Now
Sapphire Coast NSW - Professional Available Now
Sapphire Coast NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Trangie NSW - Professional Available Now
Tullibigeal NSW - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Fri 22-Mar 2024 Albury NSW - Professional Available Now
Royal Randwick NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Scone NSW - Professional Available Now
Thu 21-Mar 2024 Albury NSW - Professional Available Now
Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 20-Mar 2024 Canberra ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Wyong NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 19-Mar 2024 Gosford NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Hawkesbury NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 18-Mar 2024 Armidale NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Armidale NSW - Professional Available Now
Kempsey NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Kempsey NSW - Professional Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 17-Mar 2024 Coonamble NSW - Professional Available Now
Grafton NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Grafton NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 16-Mar 2024 Ardlethan NSW - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Berrigan NSW - Professional Available Now
Broken Hill NSW - Professional Available Now
Gosford NSW - Professional Available Now
Gunnedah NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Gunnedah NSW - Professional Available Now
Kempsey NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Kempsey NSW - Professional Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 15-Mar 2024 Kembla Grange NSW - Professional Available Now
Muswellbrook NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Muswellbrook NSW - Professional Available Now