Racing NSW Logo


New South Wales

TRACKING SYSTEM RESULTS
Wagga NSW - Trial (Trial) Race 2


RACE RESULTS
Venue Date Venue Free Results
Mon 06-Dec 2021 Tuncurry NSW - Professional Available Now (interim)
Tuncurry NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now (interim)
Wagga NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now (interim)
Wagga NSW - Professional Available Now (interim)
Sun 05-Dec 2021 Hawkesbury NSW - Professional Available Now
Nowra NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 04-Dec 2021 Albury NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Albury NSW - Professional Available Now
Cooma NSW - Professional Available Now
Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Professional Available Now
Scone NSW - Professional Available Now
Scone NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 03-Dec 2021 Kensington NSW - Professional Available Now
Mudgee NSW - Professional Available Now
Thu 02-Dec 2021 Grafton NSW - Professional Available Now
Grafton NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Warwick Farm NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 01-Dec 2021 Tamworth NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Warwick Farm NSW - Professional Available Now
Wyong NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 30-Nov 2021 Canterbury Park NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tamworth NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 29-Nov 2021 Sapphire Coast NSW - Professional Available Now
Sapphire Coast NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Taree NSW - Professional Available Now
Taree NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 28-Nov 2021 Grafton NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Grafton NSW - Professional Available Now
Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 27-Nov 2021 Gilgandra NSW - Professional Available Now
Gilgandra NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Kembla Grange NSW - Professional Available Now
Kempsey NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Kempsey NSW - Professional Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Professional Available Now
Wagga NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wagga NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 26-Nov 2021 Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Canberra ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Canterbury Park NSW - Professional Available Now
Muswellbrook NSW - Professional Available Now
Muswellbrook NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 25-Nov 2021 Narromine NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Narromine NSW - Professional Available Now
Wyong NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 24-Nov 2021 Gosford NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 23-Nov 2021 Ballina NSW - Professional Available Now
Ballina NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Royal Randwick NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 22-Nov 2021 Hawkesbury NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wagga Riverside NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wagga Riverside NSW - Professional Available Now
Sun 21-Nov 2021 Queanbeyan NSW - Professional Available Now
Taree NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 20-Nov 2021 Bowraville NSW - Professional Available Now
Cowra NSW - Professional Available Now
Gosford NSW - Professional Available Now
Inverell NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Inverell NSW - Professional Available Now
Kembla Grange NSW - Professional Available Now
Tumut NSW - Professional Available Now
Tumut NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 19-Nov 2021 Grafton NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Grafton NSW - Professional Available Now
Orange NSW - Professional Available Now
Orange NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 18-Nov 2021 Hawkesbury NSW - Professional Available Now
Quirindi NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Quirindi NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 17-Nov 2021 Beaumont Newcastle NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 16-Nov 2021 Warwick Farm NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wyong NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 15-Nov 2021 Scone NSW - Professional Available Now
Scone NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 14-Nov 2021 Canberra ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Dubbo NSW - Professional Available Now
Dubbo NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sat 13-Nov 2021 Bathurst NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Bathurst NSW - Professional Available Now
Gundagai NSW - Professional Available Now
Kembla Grange NSW - Professional Available Now
Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 12-Nov 2021 Ballina NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Ballina NSW - Professional Available Now
Canterbury Park NSW - Professional Available Now
Gosford NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Gundagai NSW - Professional Available Now
Thu 11-Nov 2021 Port Macquarie NSW - Professional Available Now
Port Macquarie NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Royal Randwick NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 10-Nov 2021 Hawkesbury NSW - Professional Available Now
Kembla Grange NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Scone NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 09-Nov 2021 Gosford NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 08-Nov 2021 Lismore NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Lismore NSW - Professional Available Now
Queanbeyan NSW - Professional Available Now
Queanbeyan NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 07-Nov 2021 Armidale NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Armidale NSW - Professional Available Now
Tumut NSW - Professional Available Now
Warren NSW - Professional Available Now