Racing NSW Logo


New South Wales

TRACKING SYSTEM RESULTS
Sat 20-Jul 2019 Royal Randwick NSW - Professional
Royal Randwick NSW - Professional Race 9


RACE RESULTS
Venue Date Venue Free Results
Sat 20-Jul 2019 Carinda NSW - Professional Available Now (interim)
Kembla Grange NSW - Professional Available Now (interim)
Lismore NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now (interim)
Lismore NSW - Professional Available Now (interim)
Royal Randwick NSW - Professional Available Now (interim)
Fri 19-Jul 2019 Dubbo NSW - Professional Available Now
Dubbo NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Taree NSW - Professional Available Now
Taree NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 18-Jul 2019 Gosford NSW - Professional Available Now
Moree NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Moree NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 17-Jul 2019 Kembla Grange NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Muswellbrook NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Warwick Farm NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 16-Jul 2019 Albury NSW - Professional Available Now
Albury NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Ballina NSW - Professional Available Now
Ballina NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Newcastle NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 15-Jul 2019 Cessnock NSW - Professional Available Now
Hawkesbury NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Moruya NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Moruya NSW - Professional Available Now
Sun 14-Jul 2019 Grafton NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Grafton NSW - Professional Available Now
Hawkesbury NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 13-Jul 2019 Cowra NSW - Professional Available Now
Cowra NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Port Macquarie NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Port Macquarie NSW - Professional Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Professional Available Now
Wean NSW - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Wyong NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 12-Jul 2019 Goulburn NSW - Professional Available Now
Goulburn NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Royal Randwick NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Scone NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Scone NSW - Professional Available Now
Thu 11-Jul 2019 Gosford NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Grafton NSW - Professional Available Now
Kembla Grange NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 10-Jul 2019 Grafton NSW - Professional Available Now
Warwick Farm NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 09-Jul 2019 Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Wellington NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wellington NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 08-Jul 2019 Gosford NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Gunnedah NSW - Professional Available Now
Gunnedah NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wagga NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wagga NSW - Professional Available Now
Warwick Farm NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 07-Jul 2019 Grafton NSW - Professional Available Now
Mudgee NSW - Professional Available Now
Mudgee NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sat 06-Jul 2019 Dubbo NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Dubbo NSW - Professional Available Now
Mungindi NSW - Professional Available Now
Mungindi NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Nyngan NSW - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Royal Randwick NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 05-Jul 2019 Nowra NSW - Professional Available Now
Nowra NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tamworth NSW - Professional Available Now
Tamworth NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 04-Jul 2019 Hawkesbury NSW - Professional Available Now
Murwillumbah NSW - Professional Available Now
Murwillumbah NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 03-Jul 2019 Canberra Acton ACT - Professional Available Now
Canberra Acton ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Canterbury Park NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 02-Jul 2019 Corowa NSW - Professional Available Now
Corowa NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Gosford NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 01-Jul 2019 Muswellbrook NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Muswellbrook NSW - Professional Available Now
Sun 30-Jun 2019 Dubbo NSW - Professional Available Now
Dubbo NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Grafton NSW - Professional Available Now
Grafton NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sat 29-Jun 2019 Bowraville NSW - Professional Available Now
Gundagai NSW - Professional Available Now
Gundagai NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 28-Jun 2019 Moruya NSW - Professional Available Now
Moruya NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Royal Randwick NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tamworth NSW - Professional Available Now
Tamworth NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 27-Jun 2019 Kembla Grange NSW - Professional Available Now
Lismore NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 26-Jun 2019 Kensington NSW - Professional Available Now
Muswellbrook NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wyong NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 25-Jun 2019 Hawkesbury NSW - Professional Available Now
Port Macquarie NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Port Macquarie NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 24-Jun 2019 Scone NSW - Professional Available Now
Wyong NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now (interim)
Sun 23-Jun 2019 Coonamble NSW - Professional Available Now
Wagga NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wagga NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 22-Jun 2019 Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Quirindi NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Quirindi NSW - Professional Available Now
Royal Randwick NSW - Professional Available Now
Talmoi NSW - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Fri 21-Jun 2019 Canberra Acton ACT - Professional Available Now
Canberra Acton ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Coffs Harbour NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Coffs Harbour NSW - Professional Available Now
Warwick Farm NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 20-Jun 2019 Wyong NSW - Professional Available Now